Team Schweiz

Anita Lujic

Geschäftsführerin
anita.lujic@maars.ch

Esther Godel

Leitung Backoffice
Telefon: +41 (0)62 765 82 00
esther.godel@maars.ch

Yvonne Niederberger

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung + Sekretariat
Telefon: +41 (0)62 765 82 00
yvonne.niederberger@maars.ch

Francis Beuret

Verkauf / Projektleitung Westschweiz
Mobile: +41 (0)79 218 56 18
francis.beuret@maars.ch

Stefan Bucher

Service + Umbauten / Projektleitung
Mobile: +41 (0)79 478 38 58
stefan.bucher@maars.ch

Ivo Lujic

Verkauf / Projektleitung
Mobile: +41 (0)79 220 81 16
ivo.lujic@maars.ch

Peter Geissmann

Technik
Phone: +41 (0)62 765 82 06
peter.geissmann@maars.ch